member offline HealthyFun
63, Mililani Town

member offline HealthyFun: Hoping for laughs and fun!

63 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Comic Nerd
Retired computer programmer
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
96789, HI

About Me:

I can enjoy good conversation as well as silence. Love music and art. Enjoy traveling but also just watching old TV shows. If I can make you laugh we'll both have fun I'm sure. If I can please you that would be great. I can be somewhat opinionated about certain things, just tell me when it's too much.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a good smile and conversation. Everything follows that. I'll let you know in more detail what turns me on the most.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.