I started dying my beard again.
When I stopped dying my beard.
member offline fuzzyboond
61, New Market

member offline fuzzyboond: I love the simple life. I am a real man that is old school.

61 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
tax analyst
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Methodist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
I started dying my beard again.When I stopped dying my beard.
I started dying my beard again.
I started dying my beard again.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 140 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
37820, TN

About Me:

I feel the same as I did in my thirties. I am generally in good health. I am working on losing my fat to get into better health. I have two cars, and drive. I have no past relationships, so no baggage. I try to not drag up the past too much. My family is all gone now. It is just me now. Never married or had kids. I have a dog. I go to the doctor and take care of myself the best I can. I am not into manscaping or any of that stuff. Haircuts and beard trimming is about as much as I do. I live in the country but not too far from Knoxville TN. I like to play my banjo and keyboard. I also like to sing and dance. I like to travel and see new things. I also like to sit home and relax or cook a good dinner. I can take care of myself so I don't need a mommy like other men. I can manage money. I do taxes during tax season. I am also the treasurer at my church and run the sound and projector there too. I can dress up when I have to, but I like to wear comfortable clothes, mostly dress pants and a button-down shirt. I don't wear suits unless it is to a wedding or a funeral.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman that wants a man and not a boy or someone to change. I am me and I am happy that way. Someone that is looking to spend time with someone and maybe have a relationship.
The women I meet are not looking for a man or a relationship. They are happy by themselves, they say. Kids and grandkids are fine. I love kids and animals. I am looking for someone that would like to go to the gym and workout together or go dancing and listening to music. I like to have fun and have a good time. I just want someone that wants the same things.