Type caption here.a decent picture..
member offline mperkins723
42, Muncie
3

member offline mperkins723: tryingtobemyself


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Behavioral Clinician Technician
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Type caption here.a decent picture..
Type caption here.a decent picture..
Type caption here.a decent picture..
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
47302, IN

About Me:

I exercise regularly and try to keep up with my reading when I can. I think of myself as fun to be around. I am approachable and have good manners when dinning, but despite my best efforts get food on my cloths. I am a hard worker and know how to be considerate. I like astronomy and the stars, being outside from time to time and know how to not take myself to seriously. I live here in Muncie Indiana since August 14 and happy that I moved out of Michigan. I like cats and dogs, but do not have any of my own. I like to go out in my leisure time to just take in the sites and be out of the house. I like to go to a place where they are playing music and people are busy. Although, I do not care for loud obnoxious music, its just not my thing.

What I'm Looking For:

Someone that likes to appreciate the simple things in life and does not take themselves to seriously.
Ideal Date:My ideal date would be someone who can enjoy themselves and likes conversation. It takes sometime to understand the other person we are all different in our own way.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 43 years old.