member offline WVgirl
50, Charleston

member offline WVgirl: #enjoysmeetingnewpeople

50 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Co-Director of a Daycare
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
25064, WV

About Me:

I'm caring compassionate, kind, honest, Christian, loves music of most genre's, love the holidays and spending time with family, I love cooking and crafting, watching movies, swimming , fishing , football games, bonfire sitting, love seafood and Italian foods, dancing

My Ideal Match:

I would want to get to know someone who's God fearing, loves his momma, honest, caring, compassionate, romantic, has good communication skills , somewhat adventurous funny but knows when to be serious

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.