member offline Picklepete67
68, Green Bay
1

member offline Picklepete67: Choose me and you will always be satisfied


Basic:
68 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54302, WI

About Me:

I am a honest,loyal,and dependable person. As long as we are a couple I will always be your best friend and lover and be by your side through good times and bad. Even if something would happen between us I am known to stay a good friend to you. I am a one woman man and faithful. Don’t need anymore attention than yours. And if you need space I am willing to give it.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady that likes to be treated like a lady, one that likes to be surprised, one that needs to be cuddled, one that likes to be satisfied in the bedroom, on that isn’t afraid to tell it like it is.