member offline garysutton
72, VanWert

member offline garysutton: 72 years old, girls say I'm handsome. love to play

72 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Class Clown
VanWert, Ohio, United States
retired truck driver/factory
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 22 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
45891, OH

About Me:

i like to play a lot of sports, basketball, baseball, football, but can't play like i did years ago I'm into bowling retired truckdriver. / Factory worker most of the time. Like to play cards, boardgames. I like dancing. swimming, laying on the beach, Mabey. Flying to Warever, Florida, for a holiday . i drink a beer or two . like fast cars! I'm laid back easy going, like to eat at nice restaurants but like Mcie. dees too i like car shows too. movies too. camping, fishing, hunting, im 6|1 in. 195-200lbs like to talk and hug, hold hands. Oh ya i have a Harly motorcycle. chevy truck, sports car. i like the history channel, watching football some basketball. I'm a one woman man, my first marriage was good for 46years, then she lied to me she found somebody else and got a divorce, it took me by surprised i wanted to stay married but she turned me down. ready to start a new relationship. I have been told i am the life of the party, what -ever, just like to have fun. i like cowboy movies, Clint Eastwood, John Waynes, some love movieslooo

My Ideal Match:

looking for a honest woman you don't have to be perfect, i believe in Jesus Christ try to go to church often, hope you like church? Hope. you can cook, i can't. I'm looking for somebody 48- 70 years old but I'm flexible, i like rock music, country but all music. is good too. i like concerts , travel never been to California, rocky mountains. My personality is kind of quiet, but i will open up eventuality. i dont like talking about myself. like blonds, brunets, red or gray I'm not picky. like to kiss,