member offline dubs1989
31, Loudonville
1

member offline dubs1989: Looking for a good relationship. Wish me luck.


Basic:
31 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Indian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
State Employee and professional musician
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 82 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
12204, NY

About Me:

I am a professional opera singer and a computer programmer. I found my calling in music when I was a senior in high school. I felt at that point that I wanted to go for it. It has been an incredible journey from dealing with personal struggle anc anxiety and developing a confidence and belief in myself. I’ve been so blessed to have had the love and support from my friends and family. As a professional musician, it is my mission to make a positive difference in people’s lives, spread joy and happiness to other people, and to positively impact the world.

I would like to consider myself an open minded individual. I am not perfect by any means nor would I ever say I am. I think my greatest strength is my attitude towards life and the aptitude to learning new things.

I’m a classically trained musician, but my tastes in music varies from jazz, to soul, to funk, to country. I especially love artists like Grover Washington Jr and the Isley Brothers because their music is so soothing and comforting to me!

During my free time, I may be dancing especially swing and salsa. The Elk’s Lodge on South Allen Street is a terrific place to dance!! I could also be doing yoga. Yoga has had such a positive impact on my life. I encourage anyone to do it. I also love hiking and spending time in nature!

I do love sports. I used to play tennis when I was in high school but I found my true passion in music during my senior year. I also went to college for it! Going back to sports, I love watching Football, Baseball, Basketball, and Hockey. It means so much to me to watch with other people because it has allowed me to build stronger relationships with people and connect with them!

I tend to Netflix a lot. I’ve been watching the Office and Parks & Recreation. I like the humor if anything else...

It is very important for me that I get to know people on a deeper level. That has really broadened my perspective on life. Respect and generosity are essential especially when it comes to relationships. I try my best to live in the present moment and to enjoy what life has to offer

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with herself. Someone who is confident and has aspirations but also someone who is openminded knowing that I am openminded as well.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 22 years old and younger than 40 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.