member offline jules1
66, Statesville

member offline jules1: Friends First

66 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
High school
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28625, NC

About Me:

I am at that stage in life where I find myself very healthy and fit. I am no longer on a schedule wake up and go to sleep when its time. I enjoy smelling the roses watching the sun come up in the morning and sunset in the evening. I enjoy working outside every day doing the daily chores around my farm, its work but its fun work. I enjoy the simple things in life. Looking for Someone who lives under an hour from Statesville NC

I am a healthy person for my age - I like to cook and eat very healthy. I exercise daily and go to the Planet Fitness Gym several times a week. I am a very happy person and enjoy each day no matter what the challenges bring me.

I like going to the beach - trips to the mountains - Antiques and antiquing. Flea Markets, Movies - Theater - Bowling - Cooking and Sunday Brunches. and anything to do with the outdoors. I like taking drives to some of the quaint historic towns in the Triad and walk the town looking in all of the craft shops and antique malls. I also have a couple of old cars and like going to the car shows. Its nice to sit on the front porch and watch the sunset or sit by my brook and watch the water!

My Ideal Match:

It would be nice to have someone. A friend to be together with to do things that we like to do together. I'm looking for friends first and hopefully it will lead to much more. If you can't be friends you can't be anything else! Someone to talk to at night, I'm Looking for companionship great conversation laughter Ideas and thoughts

I prefer to be in a relationship with someone who does not have any tattoos I don't like endless chatting or texting on the site I prefer to talk on the phone and the next step would be to meet for coffee or lunch

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.