Sorry my only pic on this laptop its not great lol
member offline Hemera
60, Worthing

member offline Hemera: I know you?

60 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sorry my only pic on this laptop its not great lol
Sorry my only pic on this laptop its not great lol
Sorry my only pic on this laptop its not great lol
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

60-year-old friendly positive male, I love all sorts of people and don't distinguish between race, gender or religion.
I love the countryside, especially forests but doesn't get there too often due to work and a large part of his free time is taken up with chores etc being single... I love music is great to sit and play an instrument helps clear your mind and unwind after the commute and the indignity of the Shoreham Flyover every day. I like cooking and am not bad at it can cook a genuine KFC lol and without using oil too lately i am eating a lot of salads... .
Since the dreaded lockdown and having had a social clearout I have spent too much time on my own so looking to rekindle the more social side of my time. I love live bands and the last band I saw was KIng Buffalo.
Love cosy nights in listening to some vinyl or watching a movie when the weather is poor hopefully, that will be changing soon as its spring.
I'm a novice at these websites as you can no doubt tell and have joined a few this month to only quickly delete the profile. I only have one photo on this laptop so that will have to do for now.
Q/ What am I doing here?
A/ I am looking for a positive creative partner to share some adventures.
Lets chat and get to know each maybe see a movie or a seafront walk or cook up a culinary delight the likes of which you might not have tried before or I quite like shopping too lol
Oh and I have a few wildlife tattoos as well but you wouldn't know unless my trouser or shirt fell off!