member offline RickKing
59, Oklahoma City

member offline RickKing: A good man looking for a good woman

59 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Mechanical technician
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
73159, OK

About Me:

I'm a well read not a party hound AT ALL.i enjoy time alone with that significant other.i live a virtual stress free life style and enjoy not having chaos in my life .I love nature the out of doors.i don't go to clubs of any kind for any reason or a responsible and respectful man and I know how to be a gentleman. I don't talk alot but I will communicate and listen .

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman that's honest truthful,has no secrets nor will keep any.she must be faithful .enjoy a peaceful way of living, God fearing would be nice.once we are seeing one another she devote her self to just seeing me and devote herself to our relationship. Just be straight,shoot straight,and be loyal. I'm not asking her to be or to do anything I myself will and or will not do equally for her.when something is wrong or has upset her she's not afraid to talk to me express herself so we can work it out

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 28 years old and younger than 58 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.