member offline Chimpmunk
79, Ponca City

member offline Chimpmunk: Outdoors type guy

79 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
74601, OK

About Me:

I enjoy a camping lifestyle ; I love the outdoors and watching sun sets. I enjoy grilling , have a little country spot with wild deer,turkey, not far from the river , & public hunting. I spend most of my days trying to improve my weekend getaway spot. I do eat out occasionally, but would like someone to share it with. Yep, I am a spunky 79 yr old, some days more spunky than others!!! I also enjoy the sport of western style fast draw, shooting wax bullets at steel targets. I'm not fast, but have fun . It would be nice to find a companion to share with at some level , a dating type relationship would probably be best, but I have never been a player, & kinda reserved untill I get to know someone really close. I was married 46 yrs, and miss being with a woman.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman companion/ dating friend.