One of my go, fast hobbies
member offline Theguy2869
59, Lake Havasu City

member offline Theguy2869: River bum 💦🌴

59 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Retired ASE master mechanic
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
One of my go, fast hobbies
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 33 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85344, AZ

About Me:

Hello, I am retired after a 37 year career in the automotive repair, industry and heavy trucks. So needless to say, I’d like to go fast 0 to 100 in the clouds of smoke I am into motor sports of any kind. i’ve been divorced 4yrs After a 27 year relationship married for 16 of those years, I have two grown daughters, who live on their own. I enjoy the simple things in life boating in southwest, Arizona, Nevada, and California, are used to ride to Sturgis for the big bike rally but now I trailer it getting old does have its perks, I like to be hands-on and everything I do, I am very active in the summer and like a big bear I kind of hibernate in the 2or 3 months of winter we have in southwest Arizona, I am loving my freedom from a long-term relationship, having some fun with PNP cloud surfing and always having a great time, but I am always long-term minded. I don’t know if I’ll ever get married again I guess we will have to find out, I do hope to find a female companion that is stable and independent To share common interests enjoy.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a strong, independent, female companion, that is stable and knows what she wants and does not mind starting out slow and building a strong, trusting relationship with a Honest and loyal man, Let’s keep it casual at first and see if we have chemistry and go from there. Thank you for checking out my profile and I look forward to corresponding and then meeting enjoy.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 120 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.