member offline Jake22
54, Gladstone

member offline Jake22: let"s do this

54 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
electrical engineer
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
64118, MO

About Me:

Hi,I"m Ron i have worked hard all my life to get to this point, to start the second part of my life on more of a relaxed point. I love to be outdoors going to sporting events ,concerts,walking in the park laying on the beach or just the feel of sunshine. My goals now days are to enjoy the things i had no time for the way i should have enjoyed them. I am retired but still do commercial electric as a master electrician for a friend of mine business. i am not the type that can"t just do nothing.i love to laugh i have a great an honest attitude towards everything.i very rarely get mad i always look at both sides. if i disagree i will still hear your side an willing to agree to disagree. i dislike no one an have respect for everyone.i play soccer,softball,pickle ball,volleyball,bags,darts,pool,anything competitive to keep the drive alive but not out of hand.i love all kinds of food,cooking,helping others, volunteering,giving back,an helping my community to thrive an be safe. i would like to start this year with good health for all an with the hopes everyone finds that person that makes them a better person for all. have a great day an good luck. i'm interested in all most everything the only things thats boring is doing nothing. there is a lot out there besides the few things that are important to use never beafraid to try everything.

My Ideal Match:

I'm not a picky person you can beautiful on the in side,but what you need to be is honest,not afraid to say how you feel,loyal with a sense of adventure,fun an love to smile. life is to be enjoyed an the better we are an the way we treat others makes life just that little better.