member offline leeonia
46, Olmsted

member offline leeonia: lots of fun and curious

46 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
med tech
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 34 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
62970, IL

About Me:

Hello i am an outgoing fun outspoken person i enjoy all things outside nature is where i feel the most free at i listen to all genre of music dont really watch alot of tv i can draw my behind off im a girly girl when it comes to being dressed but i think a girl should look her best in public view no that it matters cause i do it for me not anyone else but dont let that fool you im from the country i will put on my boots and work right beside you shoveling crap are whatever it is that needs to be done that day but look good doing iti am very outgoing i will try anything at least once im free spirited open minded to all things love scifi and all conspiarcy theories lol im writing a book rn in my spare time i enjoy learning new things all the time and i am very very very much into exploration into new sexual experiences i am bisexual and live with my partner but he is open to me finding a woman who wats to play with me i know what we bring to the table and im hopeful that she is on here annd wants to play cause we can have lots of fun there are no limits to where thus might take us im not judgemebtal in any way to each their own evrybody has a past or a story to tell but dont want drama in our life we live pretty much without worries are stress

My Ideal Match:

outgoing open minded likes nature like men and women

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: