member offline Bobhags
72, Minneapolis

member offline Bobhags: I am 72 and getting divorced,

72 year old Man, 5'3" (160 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Executive chef and educator
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
55406, MN

About Me:

I have just moved back to Minneapolis from Texas. I am separated and getting divorced. I am a retired executive Chef and taught post secondary until the state closed our program. I have been doing Lapidary and making Jewelry from stones as a hobby. I have a great but different sense of Humor. I am a 4yr veteran of the USAF I served on the Island of Taiwan during Viet Nam. I am a animal lover but prefer Dogs. I like most movies but prefer comedies and action movies. I love classic rock music mostly 70s some 60s . I use song lyrics to speak for me at Times. I am funny and I like Puns. I am a pro Football fan but that is about the only sport that interests me . I don't like the cold but I love summer and fall.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady who will be there for me as I will for her. whether it is serious or not I just want to have someone to be with and hold on to. To Be close to each other when needed. Be able to laugh at ourselves and enjoy each others company.

Interests / Keywords: