member offline Brian88
58, Seattle
0

member offline Brian88: Adventurous guy who can make life better for those around me


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Photographer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
98133, WA

About Me:

Don’t give up, I’m not. What a process, looking, clicking, messaging, connecting. But it’s not the process it’s the destination. Looking for those feelings of excitement. Feeling of joy that you’ve met the one. I seek a partner with energy, excitement for life. Some common interests in past and future. A similar verbiage to discuss topics for days, weeks, years to come. Never bored, never complacent. Mutual respect that provides a reciprocally trusting and secure life.

Sounds good, but there’s challenges. It’s the willingness to accept the mistakes and differences. Working them out. Give and take.

I don’t need to match perfectly in interests. A few keys one’s would be nice. I’m most invigorated by travel. Learning, seeking, exploring. adventuring. You with me? I can golf, fish, garden, kite fly. I’m game for trying new things. Teach me. I love the diversity. A few of my favorites. Biking, hiking, sea kayaking, my dog. Nature lover for sure.

Born and raised in Wyoming, yes there’s a little cowboy left. Currently a business owner, with a couple of other interests. Love my profession as photographer. They may just have to pry the camera out of my hands someday. I’m a total people person. No one’s a stranger, always up for a new friend. Friends and family, very important. Quite lucky in those respects. Ever heard of someone with over 800 relatives?

Love a new restaurant, lingering over a good beer or wine, of course with great conversation. Romance comes with this package; I can be full of surprises; will love to see the expression on your face when I do. I can cook, I have a few recipes up my sleeve, cooking together is even better.

For sure liberal, so we’ll leave it at that. Spiritual, but a healthy respect for other choices. For me diversity is a key to an interesting life in our on-going knowledge and relationships.



I believe mutual attraction is an important, not looking for Barbie, cause I'm no Ken. Your personality can make you pretty. Eyes win me over. Will you? If not, don’t give up. I’m not.