member offline theboughtbee
56, McComb

member offline theboughtbee: Positive, outgoing, always smiling, diy type, energetic

56 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Grocery rerail
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 142 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
39648, MS

About Me:

Fifty six year old always positive, outgoing, smiling all the time, they are contagious, a diy type, I must do that otherwise I would be too deep in debt, I love to cook gourmet from scratch, keep the place clean, I tool leather, make my own alcohol based dyes, being from northern California originally, they made it to where only water based dyes, I do multi color upon the tooled leather,using alc dyes doesn't hide the details, I do upholstery stuff only in leather, I like older vehicles, I am very mechanically inclined, I also weld and make as many parts I can for my cars, I paint, home repairs, I do it all, if I don't know how I look it up and research, I bought this house out in the country sight unseen,big mistake, but redid the whole house, I love cicadas, some say they are too loud, no they are not they beat squeeling tires, smoke , and crazy funky what they call music in California, country living is awesome I'm on a three point nine one lot, very nice to have I don't watch TV, haven't over nine years, I will go out of my way to help others expecting nothing in return, even if it puts me in financial harm, it all goes away with time, I am a hopeless romantic just waiting to be released to become the chivalrous one I truly am, chivalry is not just opening doors it's so much more, do I go over board? Yes I do, the honey moon should not end, and it won't, as long as who I am with agrees to be spoiled constantly, it's a long shot, but reality with me

My Ideal Match:

I prefer a lady very close to my age, the numbers are there I stick by, a lady confident in herself is a plus, one that loves to be catered to, spoiling her rotten, complimenting her daily, loves to cuddle and pillow talk, very important features she must have, and just know, when I cater to her spoil her compliment her, is also spoiling myself as well, unless she doesn't appreciate it, can't have that, my attention will not turn away from her, she must appreciate this, it's real, and from what I gather, rather rare these days,

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 49 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.