Little red car.
Napa California
member offline Robovett
66, Bonney Lake
4

member offline Robovett: Widowed, but hopeful.


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Retired.
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Little red car.Napa California
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98391, WA

About Me:

I am retired but I seem to be busier than ever. I have found a couple of new loves, or interests In my life that I never had any idea I was good at. One of them is cooking, especially baking and the other is DIY around my home front. I have a cozy condo near Lake Tapps Which I am going through and Fixing up, Including decorating for the last year. Although I am staying busy. I'm still trying to figure out what my next move,. Or big thing is in life. I was born in California But have lived in Washington most my life. I love the beauty of the Puget sound but like to visit Southern California and the Bay area. I am also totally into cars Including hot rods. Hot rods, rock and roll and hip-hop seem to keep my mind young, but there's nothing wrong with a quiet evening at home. Well, I think I've said enough, and I congratulate you if you've made it to the end. Oh I almost forgot... My best friend is named Benny. He's my cat.

My Ideal Match:

I am searching for a female, a lady, a woman, a confidant, a friend.