This is an old pic, My hair buzzed off for the most part, no tats or piercings either.
member offline JRF23230
75, Richmond
1

member offline JRF23230: Being Creative I enjoy working with my mind and hands.


Basic:
75 year old Man, 6'5" (196 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired / Twice
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
This is an old pic, My hair buzzed off for the most part, no tats or piercings either.
This is an old pic, My hair buzzed off for the most part, no tats or piercings either.
This is an old pic, My hair buzzed off for the most part, no tats or piercings either.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
23230, VA

About Me:

This is the difficult part, I am not one to talk about my self, I would much rather sit over there in the corner and be quiet, while watching others go on about their lives. In my past life I spent a lot of time working under water. Working for local community's searching for those who were no longer above the water in boats, swimming, or wading through creeks in the dead of winter. The word recovery diver comes to mind, not something you wish to talk about as your efforts ease the mind of love ones who lost a member of their family.

For fun and enjoyment I used to go back packing for a few days at a time along the Application trail, I enjoyed rock climbing and repelling long before it became popular. I even helped a friend who needed some one to make free repels over the face of a cliff while he was filming the event for a short television commercial he was making for a client.

Back before regulations were placed on the beaches along the Atlantic Ocean, a few of adventurous divers made a dive I the surf line on a sunken wooden vessel loaded with Marble Slabs, with the thought of recovering some of the slabs if possible. We spent the night in a small tent with and LP gas tank providing heat in the tent, while our wet suits laid out side over a small boat we were working out of while in the water. Sorry to say no one checked the weather before the trip as it snowed that night on the beach, causing us to remove the snow off our wet suits before the next days dive.

Mankind can travel to the far reaches of Space, to the depths of the Oceans, However the most enjoyable exploration is seeking nerve ending deep with in a body.I



My Ideal Match:

Simply put: I am SEEKING a Caucasian Male, or a Caucacasian Female " " FRIEND " " with whom I can do things with, some one around my age, height and weight, who enjoys taking care of his, or her body physically and mentally.

I am SEEKING a Caucasian FRIEND who is looking for a playful friend, AND IS NOT SEEKING a commitment other than a lasting friendship.

At my age my junk has left the farm so to speak......I am creative and have the ability to make items of enjoyment when needed or requested.

I have a female spouce who still works in her profession, and is no where near retirement age. "YOU ASKED" - Did I rob the craddle when I wed my younger bride -
Let me think of an answer for you !

Interests / Keywords: