member offline GenerationX
49, St. Petersburg
14

member offline GenerationX: Looking for my Shawn Spencer....


Basic:
49 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
Later
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 101 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
33731, FL

About Me:

Not looking for sex, flings or drugs like most of the people on this site.




I miss the days before the internet and cell phones.


I'm nice, I am not high maintenance, just an easy-going type of person. T-shirts and jeans type of person. Not the type to get jealous if you hang out with your friends or work a lot.
I am not afraid to make fun of myself. I don't smoke, I don't do drugs and I very rarely drink. I'm nice, caring, humble and loyal. I like to go to parks and the beach. I like to cook and bake (nothing fancy more comfort food).







Some things that I like:
animals (though definitely more of a cat person than dog person)
watching hockey games
going to concerts
reading (Stephen King, Bret Easton Ellis)
various types of music from the '60's, '70's, '80's and '90's
watching chipmunks and squirrels run around
Daredevil (the tv show)
going to antique and thrift stores
Greek food
Ny style pizza
Six Sigma (I can be a nerd)
dark chocolate
nature
listening to the waves crashing on the beach
cheesecake

My Ideal Match:

Just looking for an actual nice guy (do they actually exist?). Someone who is humble would be fantastic! I am not into cocky jagoffs.

Who likes some of the same things that I like, we don't have to have everything in common but common values and morals would be nice.

Someone who is nice to waiters, who is nice to animals and who is nice to people that some might think of as lesser. Someone who cares about other human beings and who has empathy for others.

Non-smoker, non-drug user, light drinker or non-drinker. Someone who is funny and will make me laugh. Someone who is single and is a one woman at a time person.

Not into people who go hunting.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 57 years old.