member offline Paulnewbee2this
58, Biloxi
3

member offline Paulnewbee2this: Nice guy newbie to the scene


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
SSI
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 27 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
39531, MS

About Me:

Hello my name is Paul and I am a very nice person not judgemental can't stand a lier or theif very honest person I enjoy woodcrafting and other art forms good scroll saw artist and enjoy good convos trying new things music of the 60's thru 80's should of been born early so I could of been youth during the 60's lol I'm laid-back and mellow been around the block and know which dogs bark and which ones bite I am fully shirted with tattoos as evidence of a missspent youth LoL don't like drama or arguing however will debate so bring your facts and I'll have mine lol love to have fun and try new things and never too old to learn .

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who is kind and easygoing possable close to my own age give or take 10 years however will consider all just better chance of incomin likes is all looking for someone with time to hangout and have pacatance to teach someone new to the lifestyle I'm not experienced in love new things and having fun and laughing out loud among friends and such but would also enjoy lots of private just us time to explore what's to be explored really looking forward to just being .