member offline Lemo
67, Phoenix

member offline Lemo: Kind, humorous, fun and adventurous, hoping to find same

67 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 116 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85083, AZ

About Me:

Retired and loving it! Would be wonderful to find a kind, fun and upbeat man to share all this time and activities with. I am easy going,optimistic, no drama, and enjoy a variety of activities. Outdoor activities, art shows and festivals, day trips, exploring, photography, rv camping, fishing, quadding...the list goes on. I am not a TV watcher, but enjoy Netflix from time to time. Going out to eat or for drinks, or enjoying the time at home and happy hour on the patio are all fine with me.
My taste in music is varied...I enjoy country, classical, blues, classic rock. I read when I have no obligations, because once I get into a book, I have to finish lingering. I volunteer for a not for profit.

My Ideal Match:

A man who enjoys life, and is comfortable with himself, and is giving of his time. Hopefully retired, or at least has flexibility with his time. Must be financially stable, and be able to travel. Must have a good sense of humour, be kind, affectionate/romantic, and would be awesome if he would cook for me! I like tall men, my height or taller.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 75 years old.