My grandson's birthday party.
I did this for 2 years, but my ex-wife wanted to come back to Ohio.
At the Ludlow Garage waiting for the concert to I am seldom on my!!!
This is why I no longer have a!!!
My sisters and I at Casual Pint
My sister and a friend outside of Fretboard after cycling
member offline Dave62
62, Hamilton

member offline Dave62: Ready to try again!

62 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
My grandson's birthday party.I did this for 2 years, but my ex-wife wanted to come back to Ohio.At the Ludlow Garage waiting for the concert to I am seldom on my!!!This is why I no longer have a!!!My sisters and I at Casual PintMy sister and a friend outside of Fretboard after cycling
My grandson's birthday party.
My grandson's birthday party.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
45013, OH

About Me:

I was married for 35 years. 6 kids (4 boys and 2 girls), all on their own and successful. 9 grandkids. 2 of my kids live out of state (Indiana and Texas). I have been divorced since 2014. One 7-year (2015-2022) relationship that obviously did not work!!!! I have been on other dating sites, with underwhelming results, so I thought I would give this a try. I am recently retired (January 2024) after 47 years of playing beat-the-clock and currently loving it. I enjoy going to the gym (ESporta by Bridgewater Falls), riding bicycles (Loveland and Hamilton/Fairfield bike trails), going to wineries and breweries (no I am not a!!!), listening to live music (preferably outdoors), conversation over coffee (Immortal Vibes in Hamilton), taking the scenic route on motorcycles (Brookville to Metamora to Oldenburg to Batesville to Harrison is one of my favorites), and anything that is relaxing. I am not competitive so sports is not my thing (sorry Pickle Ball is not my thing). I try to eat healthy and live a healthy lifestyle. When it comes to religious beliefs I line up more with the metaphysical realm than the organized church realm. I loth drama and run as fast as I can from it (traumatized from past!!!). I am financially secure, live in the booming metropolis of Millville Ohio (between Hamilton and Oxford), do not have pets (I don't want to have to cut my evening short to go home and let the dog!!!!), and absolutely hate "games" (I was not aware there were so many "rules" for dating). I seldom watch TV, but always have music playing (currently enjoying the Teskey Brothers and Tedeski Truck Band). Like most people my age I have already been through hell so I am even-keeled, level-headed, not prone to anger, actually listen when someone is talking to me (most people are thinking about their reply instead of trying to hear what someone is saying), and I am willing to have the hard conversations (let's talk about the elephant in the!!!!). If any of this interests you, message me, if not!!! Hopefully, 2024 will bring each of us what we desire. Dave.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone with similar interests (read!!!), does not have kids at home, is interested in living and maintaining a healthy lifestyle, has dealt with their demons (past relationship, ex's, childhood trauma, emotional baggage (I refuse to pay for the sins of another man....sorry), etc..., who is financially secure and does not mind paying their way (I'm old school and old fashion in every way but I am not going to carry all of the financial!!!!), who has time for a relationship and I am not trying to get "penciled-in" on their social calendar. I love my kids and will always be there for them, but they are adults and have their own life, meaning my partner will come first, seeking someone with an equivalent mindset. I enjoy casual (jeans, t-shirt, sneakers) at a local haunt, but I also enjoy dressing more formally and finer dining (not quite The Precinct $$$$!!!) and would like someone who desires the same. I have no tolerance for games, drama, rudeness, narcissism, or someone who doesn't bring as much to the table as they are demanding.