member offline Randallj1976
43, Newton
1

member offline Randallj1976: Looking to meet a chill, funny woman


Basic:
43 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Supervisor at a moving company
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
28658, NC

About Me:

I’m 42, single dad. About 7 months ago a relationship I was in for almost ten years ended. I am ready to meet a woman. I share custody with my sons grandmother so I do have days I can go out and spend time with someone. All I do now really is go to work, spend time with my son. I have worked at the same place for over 8 years. I pay my bills and take care of my responsibilities. I have spare time to myself which I would like to find someone to share that with. I am a laid back person, with a pretty good sense of humor. I like to go out occasionally but I tend to hang out at my house most of the time.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a woman that has a good sense of humor, prefers to stay away from drama and is good with going out sometimes but also is good with hanging out at home