member offline Tymann77
42, Sandy City
1

member offline Tymann77: The antidote for what ails you


Basic:
42 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Freelance
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 33 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
84093, UT

About Me:

Hello all of you wonderful Ladies!
At this moment, I'm not looking for anything very serious. I'm not opposed however, to the reality that sometime in the future, two people can love and hold such admiration for one another, certainly it could blossom into something so sensational, that the only feeling left, is the feeling of, had there not been so much adoration and respect for each other, joining together two bodies, two souls, without all of this, never could they truly be as one. Aaawww! Now, isn't that a nice story? Currently I'm at the other end of the spectrum. The "Devil may care" side of the dating map if you will. Where unexpected adventures can be just around the corner. Everything so new and exciting. Where not being reliant or hinged upon some well thought out plan. Hell truth is, not having a plan, is part of what makes new romance so amazing. I revel in the unexpected adventure that may lay just around the corner. There is a sense of freedom in something in its beginnings. Unmilled and unrefined. Bodies in their rawest form. Beautiful and New. Uncharted. Too new for familiarity. Still the beautiful new... demands for an exploration. Now this is the part I live for. Meticulously going over every little crook, cranny and crevice. Learning everything about my beautiful new. Applying my knowledge to manipulate the body into wonderful bouts of ecstasy and bliss. Okay so maybe I've gotten a little off course. I like to spend my time being active. Primarily should be spent outside. So of course, if it's an activity, camping, hiking, golf,swimming, working out. Bowling can be fun. Horseshoes, hell, let's not forget darts and arm wrestling. ,whatever have you, I'm so willing to partake in the festivities. I'm a happy person, so that translates into happy body, happy mind. I don't like complainers, ignoramuses, woa-is-me're, pity-partiers or any such sort. I enjoy animals of all and am a sucker for babies. I'm a good Man looking for good time people. I refuse to be stuck in a depressive sad or angry state. Life has so much to offer, it's too easy to exploit all the various resources e.g. get into a new environment, go exert some energy with exeresize, change the people you associate with, fucking hold a puppy, kitten even a baby for twenty minutes. That'll change your mood right quick. So if you want to have a good time, I'm right here.


My Ideal Match:

I think honestly, if you've got a sense that life has left you with unfulfillment, well, I would like to work on leaving you with feelings of being satisfied. I guess if your h*rny, then right now you're probably just my type. If your getting broke off sensually, then you're all of a sudden fixing one problem that needed attention. Both physically and mentally you will feel incredibly more complacent with some of the silly shit that goes on around us. And if need be, in a better frame of mind to start tackling That shit head on. That right there will trickle down into helping to manage other issues in need of maintenance that other parts of your whole being demand attention.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.