Waiting to meet ya!
member offline Ronboy54
69, Garberville
1

member offline Ronboy54: Ronnie’s art


Basic:
69 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Woodwork
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Waiting to meet ya!
Waiting to meet ya!
Waiting to meet ya!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
95542, CA

About Me:

Hi, I’m a retired worker. I love doing arts and crafts. I’m an easy going guy, love to have conversations and sharing life. I’ve been alone for over ten years. I’m at this point in life that I want to find someone who is tired of dealing with life alone! I like to do all the regular stuff, long walks, beach time. I really enjoy walking thru the redwood groves that r all around here. I’m a great cook, know the kitchen well! Love to share cooking with that special woman! Basically just looking for a lady to share all this with. I’m not fussy, don’t care if yer a beauty, a good heart is what I need to find!

My Ideal Match:

As I said before, I’m looking for a woman who has a good heart, what she looks like is not a top concern! Somebody who likes to talk, take road trips, likes to shop, has her own place!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 58 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.