Hi hope my last companion gets me off of here. Good luck
member offline Mike1982
61, Columbus

member offline Mike1982: Easy going. Looking for my last date.Please take me off of h

61 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
HiHi hope my last companion gets me off of here. Good luck
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43228, OH

About Me:

Likes outdoors, parks,travel, bowling ,watching movies. Likes to dress up. Eating out. Drives to nowhere. Most like to hold hands,cuddling, kissing ,hugs ,I am open minded,you most be too. I like spontaneous women,who can go with the flow and just go without planning all the time. I like weekend getaways. Women that doesn't try to change me or control me. I won't try to change you. Except me for me as I will you. Must be able to laugh at yourself and me. Communication is a must. Even if you think it will hurt my feelings.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for companionship, love, and a woman with an open mind,who likes to try new things and be adventurous.likes to cuddle, hold hands kissing,hugs, walks in the park. Drives to nowhere. Most be adventurous. Can be a home body,but also knows when to get off the couch and go do things . I like jazz and r&b music. Old school 70's to 90's music all

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 68 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.