member offline Harbingerman
55, Augusta

member offline Harbingerman: Musician on the Tube

55 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Life Love and the Pursuit of Happiness
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
04332, ME

About Me:

Love to travel, very passionate man in every way. Was in the Air Force 7 years and traveled to Egypt, England and Greece. Looking for a nice friend to talk to on a daily basis see where it goes. Friendship and communication are important to me.

My work keeps my summers free for the most part.

I like dining out on occasion, movies inside or out, walking together side by side, some hiking, some shopping, site-seeing, holding hands, snuggling, long tender kisses, affection when least expected, laughter when least expected, and Life all the time.

Life Is Good And Always Remember The Good Times In The Most Difficult Of Days !

My interests are varied and none of them are necessities only occasional hobbies such as Musician (Do not go to jams) play guitar and synth, Hiking, Camping, Skiing, Figure Skating, Roller Skating, site seeing, some shopping. My hobbies are electronics and music as I am on twitch you can find me there as harbingerman. I do tend to play video games on there too. I believe in Love very much ... I am very spiritual and I believe in possibilities ! I believe in Life !

I was born on this Earth to be with someone I care about dearly and would give my life for. If we cant communicate and help each other through the worst of times, we wont make it. True unconditional Love takes ALOT of work and communication; it is not just play. I am not rich with money like most, but I have a Heart and Soul that can be yours.

You may not be a Princess, Queen, or a Goddess ... but if you are a woman, a lady, and a friend, I will worship the ground you walk on ... The man is supposed to treat a woman like a lady and much better than he ever expects to get treated. I dont have many expectations in life except to be with the one I love.

I own my own home, have a sailboat I worked for years to have, a computerized telescope to study the stars with ... well there is much more and that will be my mystery!

Thank you all for taking the time to read my profile ...

I leave you with this poem ...

Love is all around us all we have to do is look,
Love is exists in many forms,
One can find Love in a Book,
Love is there outside of norms...

Love calls you now from afar,
My Heart is empty and hurts so much,
Please talk with me my guiding Star,
For I long to feel your Loving touch...

I cannot Live in this world alone,
To seek god is to be together,
God is simply Love and home,
Let us join and face the weather...

My Ideal Match:

Musically inclined ... adventurer ...

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: