member offline Garrett319
36, East Alton

member offline Garrett319: I'm a soon to be a divorced father. I'm trying my hardest

36 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Restaurant work
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
62024, IL

About Me:

I'm getting a divorce and it sucks so bad but I'm trying even though I'm so tired of doing this over and over. I'm going to move on one way or another.
I want find a friend, someone I can really on to have my back when I've been knocked. I can't deal with people treating me the way they have anymore. I'm in a world of hurt but still looking for companionship of some sort. I know I can do this. I'm not asking for sympathy or anything. This is just currently me

My Ideal Match:

All I really want is female companion. May you be a friend or more. Don't be wrong. Oh my god I need to get laid I feel like lol but that's not what I'm doing here. Looking for someone to give me a chance. Someone to have some fun with. There is so much more I can say but you'll just have to ask me if you want to know.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 20 years old and younger than 40 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.