member offline Rocco5691
58, Greenwood
3

member offline Rocco5691: I'm here!! What else do you need?? Just kidding around


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Disabled/Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 79 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29646, SC

About Me:

How I got to be 58 I don't know... Guess I'll have to deal with it (yeah right). I am a retired Corporal from the S. Carolina. So I guess I have nothing to do and the rest of my life getting there. It's taken me 5 years to try to see if I can find a new partner in crime! I have to get serious a second, If you're looking for a Sugar Daddy or going to try to ask me for money, don't bother, I locked my money in my safe and lost the keys.... LOL! Now that the that's over we can talk about the good things. I am an avid motorcyclist, I can get on and as far as my tank of gas will take me, get somewhere to sleep Refill, ride home. I love doing woodworking projects when needed or wanted. I here looking for a female friend to go on adventures with me, to the Drive-in movies (great to sit and talk for hours), cuddle up on the couch, watch movies, I have a couple collections to binge watch if so choose. I'm looking for a woman to be my partner in crime or smack me to keep me in line. I don't have an ego, so you don't have that to deal with. I can basically listen to any music except for rap(it literally give me a headache). I am honest to the point I'll implicate myself if I was involved, I tell no lies (unless it's a gift I'm trying to keep hidden)

My Ideal Match:

I am just treading the waters to maybe find someone to connect with, possibly more. Someone to take to the beach, the mountains, wherever we go or want to go. All I can say is I am me, take me or leave me. It's up to you. I would rather be sitting at a table of non-models than try to fit in the snobs.