member offline MayMay
49, Emerald Isle

member offline MayMay: Teamwork makes the dream work!

49 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Middle Eastern
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Free Thinker
Real Estate
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
28594, NC

About Me:

I am a mature, grown, confident, trustworthy, dependable, and caring middle aged woman looking for a partner in life. I am ambitious, motivated, loving, kind, and caring. Originally from Washington DC, but come to Emerald Isle often, and would love to eventually settle her. You can depend on me. I love everything real estate and have worked in something dealing with real estate since 2003...if you are passionate about it...then let's talk. My goals is to have a few rental homes in NC as well as other states so I can retire comfortably...does that interest you? Do you want to help and be a part of something great, be a great partner for someone and them for you? Are you worldy, well-rounded, love to try different foods, cultures, and open-minded, but cool and collected? Reach out to me...let's see what we can do! I am ready for the adventure.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a chill, mature, financially stable, and fun person to spend time with and grow a beautiful relationship with. I have spent several years alone and feel ready to step into the dating world. I travel back and forth from DC to NC and would eventually like to settle here. You must be fun, relaxed, wordly, and Generous. I am very generous and do not want someone that is uptight with money and sharing HIS life. If you love real estate, than that is a big plus.

Interests / Keywords: