member offline ThickGeorgiaCountryBoy
50, Grand Junction

member offline ThickGeorgiaCountryBoy: Laid back Georgia Boy

50 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Graduate Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
81501, CO

About Me:

Looking for a female that is between the ages of 18-60 and who isn't afraid to LIVE her life and try new things with me....Someone who likes the outdoors,is up for having some genuine FUN and EXCITEMENT....Who isn't afraid to take risks who knows what she wants....I listen to literally almost all kinds of music but Country Rap/Country is first have a couple of tats and piercings...I am 50 but I am not DEAD and I LOVE SEX I have a long tongue and its pierced....I am probably the most STRAIGHT FORWARD man you will ever meet I will not EVER LIE ESPECIALLY to children even if it would make them cry im sorry but if you can be open and honest then no need to LIE and yes ladies I have the DEEP SEXY SOUTHERN VOICE with the TWANG or DRAW LMAO

My Ideal Match:

Like I said in the other paragraph looking for a female that is pretty much open honest willing to live her life willing to try new things with me no matter what the new thing is someone who you know loves to wear lingerie for the man or don't someone who loves outdoors swimming skinny dipping kind of country folk types of things and also would like to you know go out and have dinner and be wined and dined and all that stuff and who loves her man to give her massages put massages children massages full body massages someone who loves something to cook for they can sit at home with her and watch movies on Netflix or TV with her or go outside and just hang out under the moonlight