member offline LydiaAelita
41, Merced

member offline LydiaAelita: Looking for a serious long term committed relationship

41 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Animal Lover
aspiring author
High school
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95348, CA

About Me:

Hello, I'm a very loving and kind woman who is also honest, loyal and affectionate. I like to hike, go camping, explore new places especially out in nature and I also love animals very much. I also like to do arts and crafts, read, learn new things in the subjects that interest me, and play video games.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a long term romantic relationship built on trust and honesty. Looking for a man who is very loving and affectionate who wants a serious long term committed relationship and who is ready to put in real effort to get that relationship. I would like to find someone who makes time to spend with me in person, making fun memories together.
I'm looking for a real connection with someone loyal and honest that's not into playing mind games with me, who will love me as I am and respect me, and is big on communication, who is understanding and easy going. To put it simply, I'm not just seeking a partner, but a best friend for life.