member offline jayygroove11
20, Moncks Corner

member offline jayygroove11: I am outgoing, dedicated, and open-minded. I get across to p

20 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Welding School
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29461, SC

About Me:

I am outgoing, dedicated, and open-minded. I get across to people and adjust to changes with ease. I believe that a person should work on developing their professional skills and learning new things all the time. Currently, I am looking for new career opportunities my current job position cannot provide Usually,i spend all my free time with the goodness of nature because I love to be with nature all the time. It gives me true pleasure of living. I always like to go in Mountain full of trees and from where i can see all the creation very peacefully.

I remember that day when I was in my hometown and spend all my time with nobody else but with the beauty of nature, actually I love the odor of mud( mitti) and love to play with it, I used to put all mud in my hands and my clothes looked like muddy... I love all that moments of life.

My Ideal Match:

A Partner who just loves cuddling and nature and a person who is just there for me and vice versa