Went to my 50th High School reunion
member offline Banluchi
72, Ocala

member offline Banluchi: Looking for a man that Loves Jesus too

72 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Went to my 50th High School reunion
Went to my 50th High School reunion
Went to my 50th High School reunion
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
34481, FL

About Me:

I am an outgoing woman that likes to have good conversations with others. I love Jesus and his first in my life I enjoyed the outdoors. I like to play pickle ball and ride my bicycle. I do crafts that gives me joy, and I love to be happy and laugh a lot, and like the other person to have a good communication with me, all honesty is what I’m looking for

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a man that is gentle and kind and loving one that loves Jesus like I love him one that respects a woman one that keeps himself in good shape and speaks in good language without vulgarity. I like him to be happy and laugh a lot and choke a lot and have a good disposition and just be fun to be around

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 69 years old and younger than 74 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.