member offline Fallahead73
50, Indianapolis

member offline Fallahead73: Looking

50 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
46226, IN

About Me:

I love to dine out, sight see the city, dance, exercise, movies, enjoy parks and love architecture. I love to learn. I enjoy all kinds of music. I'm very loving, considerate, playful, affectionate and romantic. I would love to find someone with some of these things in common. I love resistance training with weights and body-weight exercises. I take very good care of my body with stretching, toning, body-weight resistance training, and bodybuilding with dumbbells and a various equipment. I enjoy a maintenance exercise program daily and a more intense program with the change of the seasons. I am very into good nutrition. I take vitamins, minerals, protein drinks and herbs to keep my immune system strong. My constant goal is to keep my health age 15-20 years younger than my actual age. I would love to workout together sometime if that interests you.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: