member offline Alien-4-sure
59, East Renton Highlands
2

member offline Alien-4-sure: Ill be honest I'm not doing anything right this minute


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Gray gray alien
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Human study and return
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 36 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98056, WA

About Me:

About me ? I would rather get to know you. Here is some bits . I get along with almost everyone but often keep to myself.
Family is important to me they create reasons to travel such as come here and go away. I'm here in WA ive been living in MT Im going back in a week or so to pick up 1 family unit return it here . I may stay I may go away . my goal today is do one thing everyday that gets me to this year's real thats travel and get a hug ..
I am definitly night dwellar and love music loud. Bad combo.
Communication I love I'm content with just hanging out and talking and listing to music . driving nowhere is fun as long as it is to a beach for a long walk . dometimes I shop at wal mart sometimes a different store

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a female age ? Idk mentaly compatible will do with a sense of humor . ok my brain will automatically take care of this.