member offline docbars82
41, Fromberg

member offline docbars82: Just Looking Around

41 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Animal Lover
health care
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
59029, MT

About Me:

I'm just looking around. i enjoy most things outdoors. love all music except the new stuff gives me a headache. love comedy and action movies, like animals as i have a lot. just to be clear i won't choose any guy over my son or honest secure in myself. meaning i don't chase you down every minute of the day. you're grown you know right from wrong. I'm funny but been told i can be mean. I'm a ride or die to a certain point. I'm not great with writing about myself if you want to know something ask