member offline Thatguyjerry
49, Montgomery

member offline Thatguyjerry: I'm that guy you are looking for

49 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Self employed
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
77316, TX

About Me:

I'm fun, spontaneous, I like kissing, holding hands, spooning, hugging and holding. I like to fish on my boat or on the beach. I occasionally 420 but not into heavy drug.
I work for myself so I can always find time to play.

My Ideal Match:

I don't even know what I'm looking for but I know I want it.
I want her to be pretty, feminine, funny, not scared to go for the kiss or take my hand. Be honest. Don't stand me up or ghost me, I would not do that to you. I want to play and feel alive with her when I'm with her.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.