member offline adolios
65, Corona
1

member offline adolios: The most important info about me.


Basic:
65 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 99 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
92882, CA

About Me:

I have a hard time writing about myself, but here I go.

First and foremost I am ONLY looking for a Born Again Christian. I am looking for a man that is looking to remarry. Looking for love, companionship, emotional intimacy and all that goes with marriage.

THE most important day of my life August 1998, was when I accepted Christ as my Lord and Savior.

I have 2 adult daughters. Both are married. From them I have 7 amazing grandchildren. (ages 18 months to 18 years old.) All our families get together for the holidays throughout the year. And we are big Dominos players! It’s not a normal holiday without it.

I happen to be 1st generation Greek and am fluent in Greek. This comes in very handy when it comes to studying the scripture. Some words are actually not transcribed properly.

The only music I prefer to listen to is Christian. I love the old and the newer. And worship! My favorite.

I am looking for someone with the same beliefs and likes. (But you don’t have to be Greek!)

So much for not knowing what to say.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a man 64 to 74 years old and is maybe somewhere between 5’ 5” to 5’11” tall. That’s because I am only 5’ tall and don't want to stand on my tippy toes or have you break your back bending over when we kiss. LOL

I go to church just about every Sunday. Also bible study on Wednesday nights. I would prefer that my partner does too. I only miss if I’m not feeling well, but I will still follow online.

I really do not like to be around smokers so if you smoke or have important people in your life that do, please just move on.

Even though I live going to the beach, or doing some easy camping, or traveling…I am really just a homebody. Not a hermit by any means. I just don't have the need (or reasons) to always be out.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 64 years old and younger than 73 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.