member offline rond40
54, portsmouth
0

member offline rond40: hi lets chat


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
mechanic
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45662, OH

About Me:

I realy like camping and fishing 4 wheeling raiding motorcycles going to a club I am not much of a dancer but still have fun watching others dance you might get me on the floor for a slow dance I love to go to new places I like taking the car when you fly you miss to much wather it off to ca. or to fl. or just to virgina beach I have found a lot of places in between I try to fish all I can but I like going to shows branson mo. has the best shows I love to laugh and tell jokes

My Ideal Match:

some one that likes to do new things and can tell me some of the things I have missed and help me to find them and enjoy them with me

Interests / Keywords: