member offline JaniceWilliford
68, Ponce de Leon

member offline JaniceWilliford: To know me is to love me!

68 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32455, FL

About Me:

Looking for friends maybe something more with time.No drunks druggies or players.I love good Ole gospel music and some country. I love to sing I have been a singer of country and gospel music all my life. My dad was a preacher and we attended pentecostal churches. I have 5 brothers no sisters 3 children 2 girls and 1 boy. I live with my son his fiance and grandson. I like to make people laugh so don't take alot of what I say seriously I'm probably joking.

My Ideal Match:

Someone to talk too maybe go on dinner and movie dates and church with. A man that shows a lady a nice time and treats her with respect. I live with family and they mean alot to me. I have children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren. I love the Lord and do my best to live a good life always including him because he has been so good to me. I do go to church not all the time but sometimes. I play guitar and sing. I use to be in country music bands but traded that life for a Christian life. I'm not perfect just forgiven.

Interests / Keywords: