member offline JMEX7
45, Vancouver

member offline JMEX7: It's me disneyland.

45 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Self employed
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98664, WA

About Me:

I am a guy who has a funny and playful personality. I like to explorer and open to try new things and adventures. My love for the outdoors and being creative as well. I am looking to have a group of friends that share the same to go out and do things as a group. Willing to try anything once. I don't have any pets and I do like to fly to Mexico. Pv is a favorite place of mine as well. Love to be in the sun and let the sun kiss my skin. Also going to the gym and eating well is important.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for friends to hang out and someone to go out on events, hiking or get a beer and chat.