member offline Lama52
52, Altoona

member offline Lama52: Ready to find happiness.

52 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Computer Technician
Associates Degree
Christian: Lutheran
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
16601, PA

About Me:

I am jumping back into the whole dating thing after 15yrs. I lost my long term girlfriend little over a year ago. Time to start the next chapter of my life. She would have wanted it that way. I am also just getting back to finding full time employment. Feel it is time to stop feeling sorry for myself. Time to get back to finding happiness. I love to be outdoors. Fishing, camping, hiking, kayaking . I also love good music, good movies, good friends, and a good woman to build a happy life with. My two biggest deal breakers are trust and kindness.

My Ideal Match:

Must be trustworthy. Without trust there is not much reason to continue the relationship. Also must willing to work together to build the happiest Life we can together. Not looking for a dependent . Sorry adults don't get to sit around and have someone else support them and take care of them. Have some pride. The most attractive thing a woman has is what is between her ears. That is what I really am interested in.