member offline Nate12
36, Peoria

member offline Nate12: I’m a good man and a provider. Strong appetite to please!

36 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Respiratory Therapist
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 42 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
85383, AZ

About Me:

Simplicity is my mantra, with a twist of adventure. I find joy in the great outdoors, whether it's camping under the stars or cheering on my favorite football team. My heart is filled with a hunger for intimacy and laughter, balanced by a dedication to my career and providing for my kids. While I may not have the voice of an angel or the smooth moves of a pro dancer, I'm always up for karaoke nights or hitting the dance floor, embracing every moment with a grin and a laugh. Life's too short for regrets or bitterness, so let's seize the day and create unforgettable memories together.

My Ideal Match:

I'm on the lookout for a woman who finds solace within herself and can share that sense of tranquility with me. Touch is my love language, so someone who values physical affection and understands my need for it would be a perfect match. Feminine energy and nurturing qualities are deeply appreciated, especially as I navigate life with my four amazing kids who are my world. I'm not interested in superficiality; what matters most is inner beauty and the ability to self-reflect rather than deflecting personal issues. We've all had our share of childhood wounds, but it's how we handle them that defines our relationships. Physical appearance takes a backseat to genuine connection, though I must admit, a big heart and a big butt are both major pluses in my book.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 46 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.