member offline libclev
69, Liberty Hill

member offline libclev: Just A Simple Girl

69 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
health care
High school
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78642, TX

About Me:

I work as a caregiver for seniors and I enjoy helping and making others happy. I loves animals I have (3-dogs) of my own. I'm a hard working woman and Always honest.
I enjoy listening to Country Music, going to the movies, I have a few T.V. Shows I like to watch.
I don't have to have anyone in my life, but it would be nice to have a friend to go out to eat and maybe catch a good movie and a good laugh or two.
I love long walks, morning or evening.
There is one thing I don't like and that is a person that isn't honest with me.
And I sure don't want to meet someone and the first thing out of their mouth is " I LOVE YOU" For I don't believe in love at first sight.
I don't mind if you have children for I love them. Mind are grown and I don't see them as often as I wished.
I'm not looking for anyone YOUNG so you can pass me on by. And I have been SPAM many times so I can Spot them a mile away.
I also love to cook.
So if I haven't scared you away yet, then I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Match:

I hope to find a nice gentleman, trustworthy and honest, non-smoker and a non drug user.
I think a man with a beard looks good.
And I have always thought most men with children are more caring,

Interests / Keywords: