member offline MuleCurly
68, Palisade

member offline MuleCurly: A good time is always fun. I love people and meeting people.

68 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Retired farmer
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 55 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
81526, CO

About Me:

I am looking for a woman who enjoys the outdoors and likes to have fun doing outdoor activities. I like sitting on the deck in the evening and having a drink, watching the sun go down or cooking on the grill. I have dogs that are good companions I like taking walks around my property I like going into the mountain . I also like going fishing on the Grand Mesa or blue Mesa or or anywhere else that might be new to go and explore. I also enjoy camping and just relaxing maybe this will appeal to somebody.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a woman, companionship, and all-around fun I like the outdoors dogs hunting and fishing. I like to travel I have two boys, one girl one boy lives in Idaho. One boy lives in Alabama. They all have families my daughter lives in Grand Junction and I love them all. I also enjoy football and watching movies at home and I enjoy going out to eat love all kinds of food and I like to cook I’m pretty good at wild game pheasant fish, deer elk love them all

Interests / Keywords: