member offline Arieber
54, Gulf Shores

member offline Arieber: New journey

54 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
36542, AL

About Me:

Hello. I’ve been married for 30 years. My husband thought he could be married and also have a girlfriend. I am looking for a loyal companion to go to the movies or out to dinner. This is my first time really being alone since I was in the army 30 years ago. I’m pretty simple. I love the Lord. I have four adult children. I like to go to the gym I like to dance. I’m new to the Gulf Shores area I’m originally from Colorado. I have my own home I live alone. I am simply looking for someone who wants to hang out and do fun things.

My Ideal Match:

A loyal , devoted, trustworthy, faithful, and God fearing man.

Interests / Keywords: