member offline Dave33771
70, Athens

member offline Dave33771: looking for a good buddy w/benefits

70 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Associates Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
35611, AL

About Me:

I'm a retired older man and I enjoy being intimate and sharing and making others feel good too. I'm an avid sports fan watching football, NFL and College games. I also enjoy Baseball, Basketball, and Hockey games also on TV. I love music and I actively play a musical instrument. I have a classical music background but love country music too. I'm honest, supportive, and I do love to have a good laugh. I want to be a good friend and enjoy time together, texting, talking on the phone, and best is face to face!

My Ideal Match:

Looking for an older man to explore with. Enjoy intimacy and finding a good friend I can spend time with. Enjoys watching sports, laughing, and playing card games too. Enjoying life at this time of age with someone who understands and enjoys the same company too.

Interests / Keywords: