member offline JohnV
70, Harrison

member offline JohnV: Let’s meet.

70 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
45030, OH

About Me:

I enjoy new ideas and novel experiences. I do enjoy sharing lots of activities and fun times with family and friends. I like most sports, and most types of music. I enjoy getting out to check out local bands at different venues. I also like quiet and relaxing times at home. I can also go out and have a good time with almost anybody. I am not a troublemaker, and I do not like fights and arguments. It takes a lot to get me in a bad mood, and that rarely, if ever happens.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who I can connect with physically and emotionally, who is honest, truthful, caring, and a lady. She can be funny as well as serious. She cares about others and has many of the same interest as me and allows me to do some of her favorite things with her. I come from a big family, have many nieces and nephews and enjoy functions. That may include them. I also have grandchildren and they are beautiful in every way. I also understand that we cannot spend every moment together. Sometimes we all need a little space at times I have activities that I like to do and she may have an activities that she likes to do also.
I will open doors for her and help her with her coat and her chair. I am a good person and always a gentleman.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 72 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.